Get for only $9.99
Build your own Web Site Tonight! - Starting at $4.99

  • Featured on Women of Substance Radio

    Several of our songs have been added to the rotation of Women of Substance Radio, a refreshing internet radio format dedicated to highlighting great female artists, both label and indie.

    The songs will be featured in WOSR weekly shows beginning October 3 through the end of the year.

    Be sure to tune in to hear Rebecca sing and support this great station!  And, be sure to create a Live365 account and give our songs a "thumbs up" when they come on air!  Our songs will be featured on playlists at the following times:

    Flyer - Thursdays 2-3 PM Pacific (5-6 PM Eastern)

    Miracle Thursdays 3-4 PM Pacific (6-7 PM Eastern)

    Rise and ShineSundays 9 AM-noon Pacific (noon-3 PM Eastern)

    Listen to Women of Substance Radio